ASSAM HOSPITALS LIMITED

CIN: U85110AS1997PLC004987



Assam, PIN: 781005

Tel. No.: 0361-2347700/2347702, Email: cs@apollohospitalsguwahati.com website:

www.apollohospitalsguwahati.com



<u>Information pursuant to rule 15 of the Companies</u> (Appointment and Qualification of Directors) Rules, 2014:

Mr. Ranjit Chaliha:

In accordance with share subscription Agreement (SSA) entered by the company with Apollo Hospitals Enteprise Limited and his resignation letter, Mr. Ranjit Chaliha cease to hold the post of director w.e.f. 12th March, 2016.

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Himatsingka:

In accordance with share subscription Agreement (SSA) entered by the company with Apollo Hospitals Enteprise Limited and his resignation letter, Mr. Rajesh Kumar Himatsingka cease to hold the post of director w.e.f. 12th March, 2016.

Dr. Tonmoy Das:

In accordance with share subscription Agreement (SSA) entered by the company with Apollo Hospitals Enteprise Limited and his resignation letter, Dr. Tonmoy Das cease to hold the post of director w.e.f. 12th March, 2016.

Mr. Satyendra Nath Phukan:

In accordance with share subscription Agreement (SSA) entered by the company with Apollo Hospitals Enteprise Limited and his resignation letter, Mr. Satyendra Nath Phukan cease to hold the post of director w.e.f. 12th March, 2016.

ASSAM HOSPITALS LIMITED

CIN: U85110AS1997PLC004987





Tel. No.: 0361-2347700/2347702, Email: cs@apollohospitalsguwahati.com website:

www.apollohospitalsguwahati.com



Mr. Mukutananda Das:

In accordance with share subscription Agreement (SSA) entered by the company with Apollo Hospitals Enteprise Limited and his resignation letter, Mr. Mukutananda Das cease to hold the post of director w.e.f. 12th March, 2016.

Mr. Krishnananda Das:

In accordance with share subscription Agreement (SSA) entered by the company with Apollo Hospitals Enteprise Limited and his resignation letter, Mr. Krishnananda Das cease to hold the post of director w.e.f. 12th March, 2016.

Mr. Sarat Kumar Jain:

In accordance with share subscription Agreement (SSA) entered by the company with Apollo Hospitals Enteprise Limited and his resignation letter, Mr. Sarat Kumar Jain cease to hold the post of director w.e.f. 12th March, 2016.

Mr. Manoj Kumar Agarwala:

In accordance with share subscription Agreement (SSA) entered by the company with Apollo Hospitals Enteprise Limited and his resignation letter, Mr. Manoj Kumar Agarwala cease to hold the post of director w.e.f. 12th March, 2016.

Mr. Kamal Chandra Das:

In accordance with share subscription Agreement (SSA) entered by the company with Apollo Hospitals Enteprise Limited and

ASSAM HOSPITALS LIMITED

CIN: U85110AS1997PLC004987



Assam, PIN: 781005

Tel. No.: 0361-2347700/2347702, Email: cs@apollohospitalsguwahati.com website:

www.apollohospitalsguwahati.com



his resignation letter, Mr. Kamal Chandra Das cease to hold the post of director w.e.f. 12th March, 2016.

Mr. Akid Zaman:

In accordance with share subscription Agreement (SSA) entered by the company with Apollo Hospitals Enteprise Limited and his resignation letter, Mr. Akid Zaman cease to hold the post of director w.e.f. 12th March, 2016.

Mrs. Atreyee Borooah Thekedath:

In accordance with share subscription Agreement (SSA) entered by the company with Apollo Hospitals Enteprise Limited and his resignation letter, Mrs. Atreyee Borooah Thekedath cease to hold the post of director w.e.f. 12th March, 2016.

Dr. Rupali Basu:

As required under Section 168 of the Companies Act, 2013 and rules framed thereunder, we hereby inform that Dr. Rupali Basu cease to be associated with the company on account of her resignation from the post of directorship w.e.f. 29th August, 2017.

Mr. Bijoyananda Choudhury:

Mr. Bijoyananda Choudhury has tendered his resignation from the Board of the company w.e.f. 2nd November, 2019.